Update browser for a secure Minnesota Orchestra experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Minnesota Orchestra experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Leonidas Kavakos, conductor
Leonidas Kavakos, conductor and violin | © Marco Borggreve

Kavakos, Bach and Brahms

Thu May 11 — Fri May 12, 2023

Orchestra Hall

Guarantee your seats and savings (up to 15%) by purchasing a ticket package. Individual tickets on sale July 18.

Date & Time





  • BACH

    Violin Concerto in D minor, BWV 1052R


    Symphony No. 1


Minnesota Orchestra

Leonidas Kavakos

conductor and violin

Accessibility Services

  • Assistive Listening Devices
  • Large Print Programs
  • Service Animals
  • Wheelchair & Accessible Seating

Additional services are available upon request.

Sponsored by