Update browser for a secure Minnesota Orchestra experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Minnesota Orchestra experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Get Tickets

Classical

Fabien Gabel Returns

Fri Dec 10 - Sat Dec 11, 2021
Sibelius Festival

A New Year's Celebration

Fri Dec 31, 2021 - Jan 1, 2022
Sibelius Festival

Symphonies No. 1 and 6

Fri Jan 7 — Sat Jan 8, 2022
Sibelius Festival

Symphonies No. 3 and 4

Thu Jan 13 — Fri Jan 14, 2022
Sibelius Festival

Exploring Symphony No. 5 with Sam Bergman

Sat Jan 15 — Sun Jan 16, 2022

Mozart, Chin and Stravinsky's Firebird

Fri Feb 11 — Sat Feb 12, 2022

Canellakis Conducts Don Quixote

Fri Feb 25 — Sat Feb 26, 2022

Tchaikovsky’s Pathétique Symphony

Mar 3 — 5, 2022

Gabel and Hadelich

Thu Mar 10 — Fri Mar 11, 2022

Vänskä Conducts Mahler's Ninth

Thu Mar 17 — Sat Mar 19, 2022

Shostakovich, Moussa and Ravel

Thu Apr 7 — Fri Apr 8, 2022

Sunwook Kim Plays Brahms

Thu Apr 28 — Sat Apr 30, 2022

MusicMakers

Fri May 6, 2022

Tchaikovsky, Chen and Nielsen

Fri May 13 — Sat May 14, 2022

Wilkins Conducts Tchaikovsky

Thu May 19 — Sat May 21, 2022

Vänskä and Keefe

Thu Jun 2 — Sat Jun 4, 2022
Season Finale

Mahler’s Symphony of a Thousand

Fri Jun 10 — Sun Jun 12, 2022
Past

Ingrid Fliter Plays Mozart

Fri Dec 3 - Sat Dec 4, 2021

Valčuha Conducts Beethoven’s Ninth

Thu Nov 18 - Sat Nov 20, 2021

Slobodeniouk Conducts Brahms

Fri Nov 12 - Sat Nov 13, 2021

Emanuel Ax Plays Beethoven

Fri Oct 29 - Sat Oct 30, 2021

Vänskä and Batiashvili

Thu Oct 21 - Fri Oct 22, 2021

Edo de Waart’s 80th Birthday Celebration

Thu Oct 14 — Fri Oct 15, 2021
Guarantors' Week

Vänskä Conducts Romeo and Juliet

Thu Sep 30 — Sat Oct 2, 2021
Season Opening

Osmo Vänskä and Joshua Bell

Thu Sep 23 — Fri Sep 24, 2021