Update browser for a secure Minnesota Orchestra experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Minnesota Orchestra experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Eligible Concerts

SEASON OPENING: OSMO VÄNSKÄ AND JOSHUA BELL

Thu Sep 23, 2021 7:30PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 50%  

Fri Sep 24, 2021 8PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 50%  

GUARANTORS’ WEEK CONCERTS: VÄNSKÄ CONDUCTS ROMEO AND JULIET

Thu Sep 30, 2021 11AM | Comps: NO | Discount: 50%  

Fri Oct 1, 2021 8PM | Comps: Up to 4; use code EMPJULIET04 | Discount: 50%  

Sat Oct 2, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

EDO DE WAART’S 80TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Thu Oct 14, 2021 11AM | Comps: TBD |  Discount: 50%  

Fri Oct 15, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

VÄNSKÄ AND BATIASHVILI

Thu Oct 21, 2021 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Oct 22, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

EMANUEL AX PLAYS BEETHOVEN

Fri Oct 29, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Oct 30, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

BLACK PANTHER WITH THE MINNESOTA ORCHESTRA

Fri Nov 5, 2021 8PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 25%  

Sat Nov 6, 2021 8PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 25%  

SLOBODENIOUK CONDUCTS BRAHMS

Fri Nov 12, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Nov 13, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

VALČUHA CONDUCTS BEETHOVEN’S NINTH

Thu Nov 18, 2021 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Nov 19, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Nov 20, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

TOY STORY WITH THE MINNESOTA ORCHESTRA

Sat Nov 27, 2021 2PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 25%  

Sun Nov 28, 2021 2PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 25%  

INGRID FLITER PLAYS MOZART

Fri Dec 3, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD |  Discount: 50%  

Sat Dec 4, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

FABIEN GABEL RETURNS

Fri Dec 10, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Dec 11, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

MERRY & BRIGHT WITH CHARLES LAZARUS

Sun Dec 12, 2021 2PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

JOYFUL ECHOES WITH THE MINNESOTA ORCHESTRA

Thu Dec 16, 2021 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Dec 17, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Dec 18, 2021 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sun Dec 19, 2021 2PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

GEORGE WINSTON

Mon Dec 20, 2021 7:30PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 25%  

SIBELIUS FESTIVAL: A NEW YEAR'S CELEBRATION

Fri Dec 31, 2021 8:30PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 50%  

Sat Jan 1, 2022 2PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 50%  

SIBELIUS FESTIVAL: SYMPHONIES NO. 1 AND 6

Fri Jan 7, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Jan 8, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

SIBELIUS FESTIVAL: SYMPHONIES NO. 3 AND 4

Thu Jan 13, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Jan 14, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

SIBELIUS FESTIVAL: EXPLORING SYMPHONY NO. 5 WITH SAM BERGMAN

Sat Jan 15, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sun Jan 16, 2022 2PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

HARRY POTTER AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX™ IN CONCERT WITH THE MINNESOTA ORCHESTRA

Thu Jan 27, 2022 7PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 25%  

Fri Jan 28, 2022 7PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 25%  

Sat Jan 29, 2022 7PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 25%  

LUNAR NEW YEAR WITH THE MINNESOTA ORCHESTRA

Sat Feb 5, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

RELAXED FAMILY CONCERT: LUNAR NEW YEAR CONCERT WITH THE MINNESOTA ORCHESTRA

Sun Feb 6, 2022 2PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

MOZART, CHIN AND STRAVINSKY'S FIREBIRD

Fri Feb 11, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD |  Discount: 50%  

RICK STEVES’ EUROPE–A SYMPHONIC JOURNEY WITH THE MINNESOTA ORCHESTRA

Fri Feb 18, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 25%  

Sun Feb 20, 2022 2PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 25%  

CANELLAKIS CONDUCTS DON QUIXOTE

Fri Feb 25, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Feb 26, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

TCHAIKOVSKY’S PATHÉTIQUE SYMPHONY

Thu Mar 3, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Mar 4, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Mar 5, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

GABEL AND HADELICH

Thu Mar 10, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Mar 11, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

VÄNSKÄ CONDUCTS MAHLER'S NINTH

Thu Mar 17, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Mar 18, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Mar 19, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

CLOUD CULT

Thu Mar 31, 2022 8PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 50%  

Fri Apr 1, 2022 8PM | Comps: NO |  Discount: 50%  

Sat Apr 2, 2022 8PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 50%  

SHOSTAKOVICH, MOUSSA AND RAVEL

Thu Apr 7, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Apr 8, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

MUSIC AROUND THE GLOBE

Sat Apr 9, 2022 2PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

STAR WARS IN CONCERT: RETURN OF THE JEDI WITH THE MINNESOTA ORCHESTRA

Thu Apr 21, 2022 7:30PM | Comps: NO |  Discount: 25%  

Fri Apr 22, 2022 7:30PM | Comps: NO |  Discount: 25%  

Sat Apr 23, 2022 7:30PM | Comps: NO | Discount: 25%  

Sun Apr 24, 2022 2PM | Comps: NO |  Discount: 25%  

SUNWOOK KIM PLAYS BRAHMS

Thu Apr 28, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD |  Discount: 50%  

Fri Apr 29, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD |  Discount: 50%  

Sat Apr 30, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

MUSICMAKERS

Fri May 6, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

TCHAIKOVSKY, CHEN AND NIELSEN

Fri May 13, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat May 14, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD |  Discount: 50%  

WILKINS CONDUCTS TCHAIKOVSKY

Thu May 19, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri May 20, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat May 21, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD |  Discount: 50%  

VÄNSKÄ AND KEEFE

Thu Jun 2, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Jun 3, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Jun 4, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

SEASON FINALE: MAHLER’S SYMPHONY OF A THOUSAND

Fri Jun 10, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Jun 11, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sun Jun 12, 2022 2PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

GRAND PIANO SPECTACULAR

Thu Jul 21, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

BEETHOVEN’S PASTORAL SYMPHONY

Fri Jul 22, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Sat Jul 23, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD |  Discount: 50%  

BEETHOVEN’S FIFTH SYMPHONY

Thu Jul 28, 2022 11AM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

Fri Jul 29, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%  

BEETHOVEN: THE ARTIST’S INFLUENCE

Sat Jul 30, 2022 8PM | Comps: TBD | Discount: 50%