Your presale validation code has been accepted.
Click the
BUY
button to order your tickets.

Osmo Vänskä /// Music Director

Premium Pass

Any seat, any concert.

Premium Passes are valid for Minnesota Orchestra Classical, Live at Orchestra Hall, Holiday, Jazz, Chamber, Inside the Classics, Symphony in Sixty, Sommerfest and Family concerts. Passes may be redeemed for any best available seat.  Un-redeemed Easy Passes expire one year from date of issue. Redemption eligibility and expiration dates of all Vouchers and Passes vary. Click here for complete restriction information for currently available events (pdf).

cart not down

Buy

Premium EasyPass:

 or 

Redeem

Already have Premium EasyPass vouchers? Start redeeming now!

 
 

The Account and Voucher ID are printed on the voucher. Click to see a sample voucher.

Lost your Premium EasyPass vouchers? Click here or contact Ticket Services to redeem them.

Concerts currently eligible for Premium EasyPass

A New Year Celebration: Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sun Dec 31 8:30pmMon Jan 1 2pm

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Jan 5 8pm

Tchaikovsky: Symphonies No. 2 & 5

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sat Jan 6 8pmFri Jan 12 8pm

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 3 and Piano Concerto No. 3

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Thu Jan 11 11am

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sat Jan 13 8pm

Casual Concert: Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sun Jan 14 2pm

Fauré Requiem

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Feb 9 8pmSat Feb 10 8pm

Schulhoff, Andrès and Fauré

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sun Feb 11 4:30pm

West Side Story

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Thu Feb 15 11amFri Feb 16 8pmSat Feb 17 8pm

André Watts Plays Beethoven's Emperor

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Feb 23 8pmSat Feb 24 8pm

Debussy's La Mer

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Thu Mar 1 11amFri Mar 2 8pmSat Mar 3 8pm

Stories in Music

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sun Mar 4 2pm

Pink Martini

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Mar 9 8pmSat Mar 10 8pm

Vänskä Conducts Mahler's Titan Symphony

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Thu Mar 15 11amFri Mar 16 8pmSat Mar 17 8pm

TAO: Drum Heart

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sat Mar 31 8pm

Our Love is Here to Stay: Charles Lazarus and The Steeles

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Apr 6 8pm

Wagner, Liszt and Schumann

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Apr 13 8pmSat Apr 14 8pm

The King's Singers GOLD

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sun Apr 15 2pm

Cameron Carpenter Plays Rachmaninoff

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Apr 20 8pmSat Apr 21 8pm

American Voices: Copland and Bernstein

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Thu May 3 11amFri May 4 8pmSat May 5 8pm

NightCap: Eeyore Has a Birthday

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sat May 5 10:30pm

Britten and Schumann

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Thu May 10 11amFri May 11 8pm

Cirque Goes to the Movies

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri May 18 8pm

Andrew Litton and the Minnesota Chorale: Bernstein and Walton

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Jun 1 8pmSat Jun 2 8pm

Chamber Music: Mendelssohn and Dvořák

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sun Jun 3 2pm

Beethoven and Berlioz

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Jun 8 8pmSat Jun 9 8pm

Season Finale: Vänskä Conducts Mahler's Fourth

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Thu Jun 14 11amFri Jun 15 8pmSat Jun 16 8pm

SCORE! with The New Standards

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Jun 29 8pm

Symphony in 60

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Fri Jul 27 7pmFri Jul 27 9pm

Inside the Classics: Speaking Truth to Power

1. Choose performance(s) to redeem your voucher(s):

Sat Jul 28 8pm

Your Order Summary

remove all events

Subtotal: $0

Coupon Code:


terms & conditions