Your presale validation code has been accepted.
Click the
button to order your tickets.

Osmo Vänskä /// Music Director

Special Offers: Public Rush

The Minnesota Orchestra is pleased to offer online and in-person rush tickets.

How to get your rush tickets online ($25):

Simply choose a concert listed below, enter the promo code 1819PUBLICRUSH, select seats and have the discount automatically applied to your order. Choose your seat using the Public Rush price type. Tickets will be held at the Box Office.

How to get your rush tickets in-person ($25):

Tickets are available starting one hour prior to the concert. Call Ticket Services (612-371-5656) the day of the concert to inquire if rush tickets will be offered. Limit four tickets.

Eligible Concerts

About This Concert

Layering expressive understanding with elegant technique, American conductor Kent Nagano and Austrian pianist Till Fellner shine in this concert of Mozart and Bruckner that truly reveals the range of their luminous talents.


Piano Concerto No. 20  / 28 min


Symphony No. 6 / 54 min


Fun Facts

  • A late bloomer, Anton Bruckner only began composing music at age 37.
  • The Chicago Classical Review praises Fellner’s “easy fluency,” “pearly tone” and “singing way with a phrase.”

Accessibility at Orchestra Hall

Assisted listening devices available Large print program available Wheelchair seating availableService dogs welcomePlease refrain from using strong perfumes and colognes

Complete event details »

Note: All seating subject to availability and may vary by performance. Normal service charges apply. Available while supplies last and may not be combined with any other offer. Tickets are non-exchangeable and non-refundable. Top price seating sections not available.