More special offers

Volunteer Discounts

 

Orion Weiss | Photo © Jacob Blickenstaff
Gershwin Piano Concerto in F 

Thu May 30, 2019 11AM | Discount: 50% | Details

Fri May 31, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


Sarah Hicks and Sam Bergman | Photo © Greg Helgeson
Inside the Classics: Love That Dare Not Speak

Sat Jun 1, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


Chamber Music in the Target Atrium | Photo © Courtney Perry
Chamber Music: Shostakovich and Bartók

Sun Jun 2, 2019 4:30PM | Discount: 25% | Details


Kent Nagano, conductor | Photo © Felix Broede
Mozart and Bruckner

Thu Jun 6, 2019 11AM | Discount: 50% | Details

Fri Jun 7, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


Osmo Vänskä, Chastity Brown and the Minnesota Orchestra

Sat Jun 8, 2019 7:30PM | Discount: 40% | Details


Minnesota Orchestra
Season Finale: Vänskä Conducts Mahler's Tenth

Thu Jun 13, 2019 11AM | Discount: 50% | Details

Fri Jun 14, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details

Sat Jun 15, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


Revolution: The Beatles Symphonic Experience
Revolution: The Beatles Symphonic Experience

Sat Jun 22, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


Disney Pixar’s Coco in Concert

Sat Jul 6, 2019 7PM | Discount: 50% | Details

Sun Jul 7, 2019 2PM | Discount: 50% | Details


2019-20 Season Sampler

Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:30PM | Discount: N/A | Details


Vänskä Conducts Ginastera and Villa-Lobos

Fri Jul 12, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


International Day of Music

Sat Jul 13, 2019 12PM | Discount: 50% | Details


Lift Every Voice

Sat Jul 13, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


Karen Gomyo Plays Piazzolla’s Four Seasons

Fri Jul 19, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


Roderick Cox Conducts Beethoven

Sat Jul 20, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


A Musical Feast with Sarah Hicks

Fri Jul 26, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


The Prodigious Life of Clara S.

Sat Jul 27, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details


Family concerts at Orchestra Hall
Family Concert: Joyful Rhythms, Joyful Sounds

Sun Jul 28, 2019 2PM | Discount: N/A | Details


Celebrating the Americas: Gershwin, Márquez and More

Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:30PM | Discount: 50% | Details


La Pasión según San Marcos

Fri Aug 2, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details

Sat Aug 3, 2019 8PM | Discount: 50% | Details

Validate Your Code

The Path A Buddhist Cantata by Justin Merritt

The Path A Buddhist Cantata by Justin Merritt
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2pm, Orchestra Hall

No promo code? SKIP to select seats

Discount tickets to this concert are by invitation only. Your exclusive access code can be found in your email or mail notification. Please contact Ticket Services if you have questions.

This site uses cookies. In order to participate in this opportunity, please be sure your web browser accepts cookies.

Cantus Presale

Cantus and Sweet Honey in the Rock in Concert

Cantus and Sweet Honey in the Rock in Concert
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 7:30pm, Orchestra Hall

Enter your validation code in order to unlock access to this special event.

Presale ticket access is by invitation only. Your validation code can be found in your email. Please contact Ticket Services if you have questions.

This site uses cookies. In order to participate in this opportunity, please be sure your web browser accepts cookies.

Hal Holbrook: Mark Twain Tonight!

Presale Advance Access

Hal Holbrook: Mark Twain Tonight!

Hal Holbrook: Mark Twain Tonight!
Friday, May 19, 2017 at 7:30pm, Orchestra Hall

Enter your presale code in order to unlock your early access!

Advance access to this concert is by invitation only. Your presale code can be found in your email. Please contact Ticket Services if you have questions.

This site uses cookies. In order to participate in this opportunity, please be sure your web browser accepts cookies.