Create Your Own

Create your own series and enjoy savings of up to 15%! Mix and match concerts as well as price and seating sections.

Student? Click here to purchase a Student CYO.

1) Choose 3 or more

Choose 3 or more shows

Select 3 or more concerts below. Add as many tickets as you need to each show. Checkout and summary are at the bottom of this page.

2) We select seats

We select seats

We’ll select the best available seats for you based on the price level you choose for each program.

3) You save up to 15%

You save up to 15%

You’ll receive your series tickets by email or mail in time for your first concert.

Get started by selecting concert dates below.

Your series summary and checkout are at the bottom of the page.

Filter events by type:

An Intimate Evening with Kristin Chenoweth

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Sat Mar 4 8pm

Mozart and Beethoven

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Thu Mar 16 11amFri Mar 17 8pmSat Mar 18 8pm

The Okee Dokee Brothers with the Minnesota Orchestra

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Sun Mar 19 2pm

Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Fri Mar 24 8pmSat Mar 25 8pm

Symphony in 60: Stravinsky's Rite of Spring

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Thu Mar 30 8pm

Stravinsky's Rite of Spring

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Fri Mar 31 8pmSat Apr 1 8pm

Vänskä Conducts Schubert

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Thu Apr 6 11amFri Apr 7 8pmSun Apr 9 2pm

Dessa with the Minnesota Orchestra

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Fri Apr 14 8pm

Edo de Waart Returns

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Fri Apr 21 8pmSat Apr 22 8pm

Lise de la Salle Plays Ravel

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Thu Apr 27 11amFri Apr 28 8pmSat Apr 29 6pm

Haydn and Mozart

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Thu May 4 11amFri May 5 8pm

Ellis Hall Plays Ray Charles, Motown and Beyond

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Sat May 6 8pm

Mozart Sinfonia Concertante

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Thu May 11 11amFri May 12 8pmSat May 13 8pm

Symphony in 60: Also Sprach Zarathustra

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Thu Jun 1 8pm

David Zinman Returns: Also Sprach Zarathustra

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Fri Jun 2 8pmSat Jun 3 8pm

Mozart and Debussy

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Thu Jun 8 11amFri Jun 9 8pmSat Jun 10 8pm

Season Finale: Vänskä Conducts Mahler's Second

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Fri Jun 16 8pmSat Jun 17 8pmSun Jun 18 2pm

Star Trek

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Thu Jul 13 7:30pmFri Jul 14 7:30pm

Inside the Classics: Becoming Legend

1. Choose performance(s) to see ticket options:

Sat Jul 15 8pm

Your Series Summary

remove all events

Subtotal: $0

You Saved: $0


terms & conditions